About Society

Dr. R. N. Gupta Technical Educational Society was established in 1992 as a Technical Educational Society with a view of creating social and functional opportunities which will enable the young generation to live lives which they have a reason to value. Dr. R. N. Gupta Technical Educational society is registered under the Registration Act 1860 with the Registrar of Societies, Agra (UP). The Society has a firm belief that excellence is a never-ending process and service to society can be better served only if one strives very hard towards excellence. The Society deliberately chose the field of technical education with a wider perspective to serve the needs of Indian Society by imparting high quality technical and professional education in the field of Diploma, Engineering, Management, Law, Pharmacy, Education, Physical Education and many other contemporary fields of modern relevance with excellence as focal point so that our graduates and post-graduates are globally acceptable.

Genesis and Growth

The Society first started its polytechnic college in Delhi in the year 1995 and thereafter established various other degree level colleges in Delhi, Haryana and Uttar Pradesh conducting various professional courses in the field of Engineering/Technology, Pharmacy, Management, Education and Law, all approved by the respective State Government, All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE), MHRD, Govt. of India, respective controlling bodies like Pharmacy Council of India (PCI), Bar Council of India (BCI), National Council for Teacher Education (NCTE) and affiliated to various respective Universities/Boards.

The Society is at present running the following Institutions:

  • Aditya Institute of Technology, New Delhi
  • Anjali College of Pharmacy & Science, Agra
  • Anjali Institute of Management & Science, Agra
  • Aditya College of Law, Agra
  • Anupama College of Engineering, Agra
  • Anupama College of Engineering, Gurgaon
  • Anupama Institute of Management, Gurgaon

Board of Governors of Dr. R. N. Gupta Technical Educational Society, Agra

Dr. R. N. Gupta Freedom Fighter President
Shri. Devendra Gupta Educationist Founder-cum-Chairman
Smt. Minesh Gupta Educationist Vice-President
Shri R. K. Gupta Advocate General Secretary
Shri N. Kumar Professional Secretary
Shri Aditya Gupta Industrialist Joint Secretary
Ms. Anjali Gupta Educationist Member
Dr. Anupama Gupta MBBS and Educationist Member
Smt. Shakuntala Devi Social Activist Member
Shri Yogendra Industrialist Member
Shri. B. Kumar Engineering Consultant Member